ITIL® Continual Service Improvement Series

This hands-on course leads to a Certificate in ITIL Service Lifecycle Management - Continual Service Improvement. Upon successful completion, students can expect to gain competency in continual Service Improvement Principles, continual Service Improvement Processes, continual Service Improvement Methods and Techniques, continual Service Improvement technology related activities, organization and technology for Continual Service Improvement, and understanding Implementation approaches, challenges, and critical success factors & risks. The main focus is the Lifecycle itself, the use of process and practice elements used within it, and the management capabilities needed to deliver quality Service Management practices in an organization.

Sign Up Today and Have Access To:

  • Self-Paced eLearning Videos in HD Quality 
  • This NH Anytime membership access is good for 1 year from purchase date.  
  • Virtual Instructor Led Content
  • Automatic Updates to your Membership for New Course Releases 
  • Over 12,000 Review Questions to assess Understanding
  • Printable Workbooks for Notes, Review and Quiz Keys
  • Final Exams to Test Knowledge and Retention
  • Completion Certificates

ITIL® Continual Service Improvement Series
Course 01 - Course Introduction
Course 02 - Continual Service Improvement
Course 03 - 7-Step Improvement Process
Course 04 - Reporting, Methods & Technology
Course 05 - CSI Organization & Implementation

ITIL® Continual Service Improvement Series


Need Help Picking the Right Course? Give us a call! (888) 825-6684