ITIL® Operational Support & Analysis Series

This program leads to a Certificate in ITIL Service Capability Management - Operational Support and Analysis. The Service Capability series is focused on role based clusters in a modular set, each with a certification. Each cluster contains groupings of processes and roles from within ITIL IT Service Management, intended to offer candidates a balanced knowledge of ITIL practices which have direct interaction and dependencies in their daily use. The Operational Support and Analysis subject areas are Event Management, Incident Management, Request Fulfillment, Problem Management, Access Management, Service Desk, Technical Management, IT Operations Management and Application Management.

Sign Up Today and Have Access To:

  • Self-Paced eLearning Videos in HD Quality 
  • This NH Anytime membership access is good for 1 year from the purchase date.  
  • Virtual Instructor Led Content
  • Automatic Updates to your Membership for New Course Releases 
  • Over 12,000 Review Questions to Assess Understanding
  • Printable Workbooks for Notes, Review and Quiz Keys
  • Final Exams to Test Knowledge and Retention
  • Completion Certificates

ITIL® Operational Support & Analysis Series​
Course 01 - Course Introduction
Course 02 - Introduction to Operational Support & Analysis
Course 03 - Service Operation Processes
Course 04 - OSA Common Activities
Course 05 - Service Operation Functions
Course 06 - Organize & Implement

ITIL® Operational Support & Analysis Series


Need Help Picking the Right Course? Give us a call! (888) 825-6684