ITIL® Service Transition Series

This hands on program leads to a Certificate in ITIL Service Lifecycle Management - Service Transition. This program is for IT professionals working within, or about to enter, an IT environment requiring a detailed understanding of the processes, functions and activities associated with the Service Transition domain of the ITIL Service Lifecycle. Upon successful completion of the education and examination, students can expect to gain competencies in the following IT Service Transition areas including Introduction to Service Transition, Service Transition Principles, Service Transition Processes, Service Transition related activities, Organization and technology for Service Transition, Understanding Implementation approaches, Service Transition roles, Challenges, Critical success factors and risks.

Sign Up Today and Have Access To:

  • Self-Paced eLearning Videos in HD Quality 
  • This NH Anytime membership access is good for 1 year from purchase date.  
  • Virtual Instructor Led Content
  • Automatic Updates to your Membership for New Course Releases 
  • Over 12,000 Review Questions to Assess Understanding
  • Printable Workbooks for Notes, Review and Quiz Keys
  • Final Exams to Test Knowledge and Retention
  • Completion Certificates

ITIL® Service Transition Series
Course 01 - Course Introduction
Course 02 - Service Transition
Course 03 - Service Transition Processes
Course 04 - Common Service Transition Activities
Course 05 - Structure, Technology & Implementation

ITIL® Service Transition Series


Need Help Picking the Right Course? Give us a call! (888) 825-6684