Webinars

New Horizons Webinars

Free Webinars from New Horizons New Horizons Learning Group

Stay On Top of New Technologies & Best Business Practices

New Horizons offers you free, educational webinars to keep you up to date on the latest technologies and best business practices. Stay informed with live presentations on a variety of IT and business topics. Subject matter experts with real world experience host each presentation.

Each highly interactive session allows you to ask questions and gain clarification in real time. Can't attend on the scheduled date? No problem. New Horizons archives its webinars, allowing you to analyze topics at a later date.

No Limits

You may choose to sign up for one or many of our free webinars, depending on your individual interests. If you know of others who would benefit from attending, please forward this free opportunity to them as well.

All webinars offered by New Horizons are free, educational and designed to give you a better understanding about emerging technologies. Attend these live presentations with highly certified subject-matter experts; the same instructors that deliver training to our clients and maintain the standards set out by our Authorized Partners, such as Microsoft, Cisco, VMware, Citrix, CompTIA, and more.

To View Previous Webinar Recordings, Please Visit our Channel

Upcoming Webinars

To review recordings of previous webinars, visit our archive page.

First Steps with Zero Trust: Identity and Access Management

DATE:  09/29/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Joe Childrose

Register Now

Evolving into the Manager Role

DATE:  10/12/2022

TIME:  9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

PRESENTER:   Jason 'Jay' Pugh, Ph.D.

Register Now

Ultimate Guide to Cybersecurity in 2022

DATE:  10/13/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST/ 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Dr. James Stanger, Chief Technology Evangelist, CompTIA

Register Now

ITIL4’s Modernized Guidance

DATE:  10/20/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Dani Gowen

Register Now

First Steps with Zero Trust: Identity and Access Management

DATE:  10/31/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Joe Childrose

Register Now

ITIL 4’s Modernized Guidance

DATE:  11/02/2022

TIME:  10:00am PST/ 1:00pm EST

PRESENTER:  Dani Gowen, New Horizons Instructor

Register Now

Evolving into the Manager Role

DATE:  11/09/2022

TIME:  9:00am PST/ 12:00pm EST

PRESENTER:  Dr. Jay Pugh, PHD

Register Now

Permission Granted—Keeping Files Secure While Sharing Data

DATE:  11/17/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST/ 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Jeff Tatusko, New Horizons Instructor

Register Now

What Our Students Say

"I had the experience of attending both the Leveraging LinkedIn and Resumes that Rock by Gary O’Neil. I was extremely pleased with all of the valuable information that was provided. These Webinars by far has been the best webinar’s that I have attended where I have learned and been able to use the content immediately. Gary provides practical uses of these tools and presents his content with a touch of humor and easy to understand language which makes 2 hours not seem long at all. I highly encourage others to attend these Webinars if they want to leverage LinkedIn and have Resumes that Rock. Thank you to New Horizon’s for investing in great talent and offering learning content that truly matters."
Shaun H.